Uncategorized

I’m doing NaBloPoMo…

NaBloPoMo November 2013

I probably should have made this clearer earlier on, but I’ve decided to take part in NaBloPoMo this month (that’s National Blog Posting Month to the uninitiated). I’ve never taken part before, although I have thought about it. It involves committing to posting once a day for a whole month, on any topic of your choosing. Given my shocking blogging performance of recent months, I figured this would be my penance – so here goes… wish me luck!

For more info on how to take part, check out the BlogHer page for more details.

4 thoughts on “I’m doing NaBloPoMo…

  1. Pingback: Day 3 of NaBloPoMo | Starting Over in 2013

  2. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: 20th Birthday Bash « The Chaotic Soul

  3. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: A distraous call | life n me!

  4. Pingback: Alt Appreciation #DeathKnightWeek because I missed the earlier weeks | Ramblings of a Lost Dancer

Leave a Reply

